Children First’s Report Series on COVID’s Impact on Children – READ THE COUNTY REPORTS HERE

مجلس إدارة

اللجنة التنفيذية

  جون سامرز ، رئيس

John is a founder of the law firm Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller, where he chairs the firm’s Litigation Department.

  كين كلوثين

Ken is the Founder and principal consultant in E2K Consulting, LLC, a firm specializing in research ethics, clinical ethics, and mediation in the health care field.  He also serves as the Co-Chair the Children First Individual Development Committee. Ken is also the Chair of the Children First Individual Development Committee.

 إستيل ريتشمان ، نائب الرئيس

Chair, Center for Health Care Strategies, Inc and former secretary of the Pennsylvania Department of Public Welfare.

  فرانسيس شيهان امينة صندوق

Frances is the President at The Foundation for Delaware County. Frances is also the Chair of the Children First Finance Committee.

 دارين سميث

دارين هو مساعد أول في شؤون حكومة وجاك. وهو محام ورئيس سابق للموظفين في أحد قادة مجلس الشيوخ ومدير سابق لحملة للعديد من المشرعين. Darren is also the Chair of the Children First Nominating & Governance Committee.

 هارييت لين ستار

Lynn is the Director of Clinical Development at Janssen Scientific Affairs, LLC / Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson.  Lynn’s  uncle, Wilbur Hobbs, was a founder of Children First.

javier-suarez-web Javier Suarez, سكرتير

Javier is the Vice President for Strategic Partnerships at the Greater Philadelphia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce. Javier also serves as a Board Liaison to the Young Professionals Advisory Council.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

ليندسي أولبرايت

Lindsay is the Chief Operating Officer for Episcopal Community Services and is a graduate of the University Of Pennsylvania’s School of Social Policy and Practice. Lindsay also serves as a Board Liaison to the Young Professionals Advisory Council.

Rafi Cave

Rafi is a career mortgage and banking professional, and former Director of the William Penn School Board.

 كاساندرا دومينجيز

Cassandra is the Director of Research at Cushman & Wakefield.

Havi Glazer

Ahaviah (“Havi”) Glaser is the senior policy advisor at PolicyLab and Director of the Office of Government Affairs at Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia.

Ira Goldstein, PhD

Ira is President of the Policy Solutions Group at Reinvestment Fund. He is also a Lecturer for the Urban Studies Program at the University of Pennsylvania.

David Hackett

David is a lawyer with Cozen O’Connor focusing on representing and counseling employers concerning the full spectrum of labor and employment-related issues. 

Leann Hart

Leann is a Symbology Analyst at Dow Jones, and a grass-roots organizer and education advocate.

  فخامة رينيه كاردويل هيوز

رينيه هو الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة Hughes Group. وهي قاضية محاكمة سابقة في محكمة المناشدات المشتركة في بنسلفانيا والرئيس التنفيذي السابق للصليب الأحمر في شرق بنسلفانيا.

  فيل جوريج

فيل هو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Sabre Systems، Inc. وهو أيضًا شريك في ملكية فريقي Philadelphia Soul و Albany Empire AFL.

كورت كولاكاوسكاس

Kurt is an Accountant currently serving as Director of Forensic Services at PWC.  He’s also a member of the Board of KIPP Philadelphia.

جاري مادوكس

جاري هو الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة A.

Diego Matamoros

Diego is a Partner with Fisher Broyles with a broad range of experience and a particular focus on private investment funds and middle-market mergers & acquisitions transactions.

 مايكل رانك

Mike is the President & CEO – Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County.

آن روز ووتر

Ann is a senior member of the team at Kronley & Associates and has advised foundations, non-profit organizations, federal, state and local governments and universities including Ford, Annie E. Casey, Rockefeller, Pew Charitable Trusts and Robert Wood Johnson.

Staci Scott, MHS

Staci is the Chief Operating Officer for North10 Philadelphia, where she leads strategic and operational efforts in support of the organization’s mission: to improve the life outcomes for community members in Hunting Park and East Tioga. 

جيف سباراجانا

Jeff is a retired Superintendent of Schools at the Pottstown School District.

 لاتي سبينس

LaTi is Counsel at TD Bank.

Honorable John J. Taylor

جون هو مستشار في Archer Law Group وهو ممثل دولة متقاعد مؤخرًا والرئيس السابق للحزب الجمهوري في فيلادلفيا.

  رينيه تورتشي

Renee is Clinical Professor, Community Health and Prevention at Drexel University College of Medicine.

Teresa Ward-Maupin

Teresa is the Senior Vice President of Digital & Customer Experience at Comcast.

John F. White, Jr.

جون هو الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي للكونسورتيوم. كما ترأس إدارة الرفاه العام في عهد حاكم ولاية بنسلفانيا روبرت كيسي وعمل مديرًا لهيئة الإسكان العامة في فيلادلفيا (PHA).

Melody Wright

Melody is the Owner & Principal of SAY/DO Strategies, LLC, a communications and government affairs consultancy based in the East Oak Lane neighborhood of Philadelphia.


أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الفخريين

جيم مارتن

John Riggan  جون إي ريجان

Allener Sissy Rogers-120 ألينر (سيسي) روجرز

Pat West-120 باتريشيا ويست