

Directory of School Funding Commission Members or

Commission Member	Contact Info	Counties/Districts Served
Senator Pat Browne	Senate Box 203016 Harrisburg, PA 17120-3016 Room: 171 Capitol Building (717) 787-1349	Lehigh County School Districts Allentown City East Penn Northern Lehigh Northwestern Lehigh Parkland Southern Lehigh
Senator Lloyd Smucker	351 Main Capitol Harrisburg, PA 17120-3013 Phone: 717-787-6535	Lancaster County School Districts Conestoga Valley Lampeter-Strasburg Manheim Township Octorara Penn Manor Pequea Valley Lancaster Solanco
Senator Mike Folmer	170 Main Capitol Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-787-5708 Fax: 717-787-3455	Dauphin, Lebanon and York Counties Conrad Weiser Area Governor Mifflin Hamburg Schuylkill Valley Tulpehocken Valley Twin Valley Wilson Wyomissing Area Halifax Area Lower Dauphin Upper Dauphin Area Donegal Elizabeth Town Area Annville-Cleona Cornwall-Lebanon Eastern Lebanon County Lebanon School District North Lebanon Palmyra Area William Valley



Directory of School Funding Commission Members

Senator Andrew Dinniman	Senate Box 203019 182 Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120-3019 Phone: 717-787-5709	Chester County School Districts Avon Grove Coatesville Area Downingtown Area Great Valley Kennett Consolidated Octorara Area Oxford Area Phoenixville Area Tredyffrin-Easttown Unionville-Chadds Ford West Chester Area
Senator Matthew Smith	352 Main Capitol Box 203037 Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-787-5839	Allegheny County School Districts Avonworth Baldwin-Whitehall Bethel Park Carlynton Chartiers Valley Fort Cherry Montour Mt. Lebanon Moon Area Peters Township Quaker Valley South Fayette South Fayette South Park Upper St. Clair West Allegheny West Jefferson Hills
Senator Robert Teplitz	183 Main Capitol Box 203015 Harrisburg, PA 17120-3015 Phone: 717-787-6801	Dauphin and York Counties School Districts Central Dauphin Derry Township Halifax Area Harrisburg City Lower Dauphin Middletown Area Northeastern York Steelton-Highspire Susquehanna Township Susquenita West Shore
Representative Bernie O'Neill (designated by retiring Representative Paul Clymer)	Capitol Office 47 East Wing PO Box 202029 Harrisburg PA 17120-2029 Phone: (717) 705-7170	Bucks County School Districts Centennial Central Bucks New Hope-Solebury



Directory of School Funding Commission Members

Representative Donna Oberlander	160A East Wing PO Box 202063 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2063 (717) 772-9908 Doberlan@pahousegop.com	Clarion County School Districts Karns City Area Allegheny-Clarion Valley Clarion Area Clarion-Limestone Area Keystone North Clarion County Redbank Valley Union Armstrong
Representative Mike Vereb (Co-Chair)	146 Main Capitol Building PO Box 202150 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2150 (717) 705-7164 Fax: (717) 260-6522 mvereb@pahousegop.com	Montgomery County School Districts Methacton Norristown Area Perkiomen Valley Spring-Ford Area
Representative James Roebuck	208 K. Leroy Irvis Office Bldg. PO Box 202188 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2188 Phone: (717) 783-1000	Philadelphia County Philadelphia School District
Representative Mark Longietti	103 K. Leroy Irvis Office Bldg. PO Box 202007 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2007 Phone: (717) 772-4035	Mercer County School Districts Farrell Hermitage Reynolds Sharon City Sharpsville Area West Middlesex
Representative Mike Sturla	414 Main Capitol Bldg. PO Box 202096 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2096 Phone: (717) 787-3555	Lancaster County <i>School Districts</i> Conestoga Valley Lancaster Lampeter-Strasburg Manheim Township
Charles Zogby, Budget Secretary		
Carolyn Dumaresq, Education Secretary		
Nichole Duffy, Deputy Education Secretary		

Elected officials highlighted in blue are from Southeastern Pennsylvania



Directory of School Funding Commission Members